Cookie Consent

By clicking"Accept", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device to improve site navigation, analyse site usage and assist our marketing efforts. See our privacy policy for more information.

Orange

Orange

Orange has entrusted Sleeq with the task of launching an advertising campaign on TikTok to promote its "Orange Holiday" offer, via an acquisition strategy targeting the USA, Canada and the Middle East.

country
United States
Sectors
Telecommunications
services
Creative
TikTok Ads

+17M

Impressions

+56k

Clicks

3

Country

#Testimonies

They recommend us, find out why

The objective

Orange, the French telecommunications company, welcomed 1.3 million new customers in 2022. According to ARCEP, for the eighth year running, it has been ranked as the leading network in France in terms of mobile service quality. One of its flagship offers, "Orange Holiday", is designed to accompany customers on their travel plans, keeping them connected all over the world.

To promote this offer, Orange called on the expertise of Sleeq agency to launch an acquisition campaign via TikTok Ads, primarily targeting the United States, Canada and the Middle East.

In order to guarantee the effectiveness of this TikTok campaign, it was essential to adjust the ads to the cultural specificities and sensitivities of each target market, with the aim of obtaining an optimal cost of acquisition.

The solution

To roll out this international advertising campaign, professional actors from our Talent Pool were called in, and a dedicated film crew produced six advertising materials for TikTok. In order to achieve optimum performance, careful copywriting was developed to ensure significant results in the countries targeted by Orange.

Once the TikTok ads had been created, we ran them with precise targeting and a focus on optimizing conversions on the Orange offer sales pages. To maximize the campaign's effectiveness, each piece of advertising content broadcast on TikTok was analyzed, and the best-performing content was given greater prominence in order to optimize the campaign's profitability.

Results

The Orange campaign achieved excellent results, generating over 56,000 clicks. The creation of the TikTok advertisements encouraged a wide reach, with each ad highlighting a distinct aspect of the Orange offer. What's more, each ad reached its target audience, amplifying the overall reach of the campaign, which totalled over 17 million unique impressions.

Discover more case studies ↓

Promote job vacancies in the Grand-Est region and generate traffic on the Charly chatbot.

Influence campaign
Creative
TikTok Ads
Education
Hello Charly
Liligo contest on TikTok

Promote the Liligo mobile application through a TikTok influencer campaign.

Influence campaign
TikTok Ads
Tourism
Liligo

Cookie Consent

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser son utilisation et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Orange

Orange

Orange a confié à l'agence Sleeq la mission de lancer une campagne publicitaire sur TikTok, visant à promouvoir son offre "Orange Holiday", via une stratégie d'acquisition ciblant principalement les États-Unis, le Canada et le Moyen-Orient.

pays
États-Unis
Secteurs
Télécommunications
services
Créatives
TikTok Ads

+17M

Impressions

+56k

Clics

3

Pays

#temoignages

Ils nous recommandent, découvrez pourquoi

L'objectif

Orange, société française de télécommunications, a accueilli 1,3 million de nouveaux clients en 2022. Selon l'ARCEP, pour la huitième année consécutive, elle a été classée premier réseau en France en termes de qualité de services mobiles. L'une de ses offres phares, "Orange Holiday", est conçue pour accompagner ses clients lors de leurs préparations de voyages, leur permettant de rester connectés dans le monde entier.

Dans le cadre de la promotion de cette offre, Orange a sollicité l'expertise de l'agence Sleeq pour lancer une campagne d'acquisition via TikTok Ads, ciblant principalement les États-Unis, le Canada et le Moyen-Orient.

Afin de garantir l'efficacité de cette campagne TikTok, il était essentiel d'ajuster les publicités aux spécificités culturelles et sensibilités de chaque marché cible, avec l'objectif d'obtenir un coût d'acquisition optimal.

La solution

Pour le déploiement de cette campagne publicitaire internationale, des acteurs professionnels issus de notre Pool Talent ont été sollicités, et une équipe de tournage dédiée a produit six supports publicitaires à destination de TikTok. Dans l'optique d'atteindre des performances optimales, un copywriting soigné a été élaboré afin d'assurer des résultats significatifs dans les pays ciblés par Orange.

Suite à la création des annonces publicitaires TikTok, nous les avons diffusées en assurant un ciblage précis et en mettant l'accent sur l'optimisation des conversions sur les pages de vente de l'offre Orange. Afin de maximiser l'efficacité de la campagne, chaque contenu publicitaire diffusé sur TikTok a été analysé, et les contenus ayant les meilleures performances ont été davantage mis en avant afin d'optimiser la rentabilité de la campagne.

Résultats

La campagne Orange a enregistré de très beaux résultats, générant plus de 56 000 clics. La création des annonces publicitaires TikTok a favorisé un rayonnement étendu, chaque annonce mettant en évidence un aspect distinct de l'offre Orange. De plus, chaque publicité a su toucher sa cible, amplifiant ainsi la portée globale de la campagne qui a totalisé plus de 17 millions d'impressions uniques.

Découvrez d'autres études de cas ↓

Compte TikTok de l'Office national marocain du tourisme

Attirer des nouveaux touristes au Maroc, en quête de sport, de découverte et de sensation forte.

Campagne d'influence
Tourisme
Visit Morocco
Neopolis sur TikTok

Lancer une campagne TikTok pour générer et augmenter le taux d'acquisition et de téléchargement en France.

Community Management
Campagne d'influence
TikTok Ads
Application
Neopolis