Cookie Consent

By clicking"Accept", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device to improve site navigation, analyse site usage and assist our marketing efforts. See our privacy policy for more information.

Palladium

Palladium

Palladium has teamed up with the Sleeq agency to promote its flagship models, raise awareness through an influencer campaign and generate traffic to its website.

country
France
Sectors
Mode
services
Influence campaign
TikTok Ads

+8M

Impressions

11,5%

Rate Average commitment

+39k

Clicks

#Testimonies

They recommend us, find out why

The objective

Founded over a century ago, Palladium is a French company that initially started out as a manufacturer of aircraft tires. In 1947, after the Second World War, the company shifted its focus to shoe manufacturing. Thanks to its unique mastery of rubber, Palladium designed an iconic shoe model, the "Pampa", which became the shoe of choice for the French Foreign Legion. Today, the company continues to produce and modernize this original model, meeting the needs of contemporary urban adventurers.

To boost its presence in today's market and enhance the value of its flagship models, Palladium has collaborated with Sleeq to target the sneaker preferences of Generation Z. Although Palladium possesses significant potential with its designs and product quality, the brand remains little anchored in the minds of this generation. The campaign therefore aims to promote its collections, boost brand awareness via an influencer campaign and drive traffic to its site through video amplification via TikTok Ads.

The solution

In order to meet the set objective, six influencers, in line with the previously defined marketing strategy, were integrated into the TikTok campaign. The main goal was to reinforce Palladium's brand awareness and credibility among users. These influencers served as vectors to highlight the brand's relevance to the French and British markets, presenting shoes that are both modern and elegant.

The underlying aim was to establish Palladium as a trendy brand. To achieve this, various creative concepts were employed in the production of the videos, with the aim of attracting the attention of the TikTok community and eliciting qualitative and positive reactions, thus reinforcing the brand's presence on the platform.

To maximize the campaign's impact, actors from our Talent Pool were mobilized, and the videos were produced in the studio. This made it possible to test a more promotional approach, while benefiting from amplification via TikTok Ads.

Results

The TikTok campaign carried out for Palladium met the objectives set. We achieved convincing results, including an 11.5% engagement rate and a significant number of views exceeding several million. The use of adverts to promote the videos helped improve performance, reaching a more targeted audience, which also helped promote Palladium footwear for the summer season.

Discover more case studies ↓

deezer premium

Generate conversions to their "TryAndBuy" offer offering three months of access to Deezer premium.

Creative
TikTok Ads
Application
Deezer
Creation of a TikTok Ads campaign for the brand Bourjois

Produce the TikTok ads for Bourjois, on the Velvet Ink and Gloss Fabuleux ranges

TikTok Ads
Cosmetics
Bourjois

Cookie Consent

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser son utilisation et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Palladium

Palladium

Palladium s'associe à l'agence Sleeq dans le but de valoriser ses modèles phares, d'accroître sa notoriété par le biais d'une campagne d'influence et de générer du trafic sur son site internet.

pays
France
Secteurs
Mode
services
Campagne d'influence
TikTok Ads

+8M

Impressions

11,5%

Taux Engagement moyen

+39k

Clics

#temoignages

Ils nous recommandent, découvrez pourquoi

L'objectif

Fondée il y a plus d'un siècle, Palladium est une entreprise française qui a initialement débuté en tant que fabricant de pneus pour avions. En 1947, après la Seconde Guerre mondiale, l'entreprise a réorienté ses activités vers la fabrication de chaussures. Grâce à sa maîtrise unique du caoutchouc, Palladium a conçu un modèle de chaussure emblématique, la "Pampa", qui est devenue une chaussure de choix pour la Légion étrangère française. Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise continue de produire et de moderniser ce modèle original, répondant aux besoins des aventuriers urbains contemporains.

Pour rehausser sa présence sur le marché actuel et valoriser ses modèles phares, Palladium a collaboré avec Sleeq afin de cibler les préférences sneaker de la génération Z. Bien que Palladium possède un potentiel significatif avec ses designs et sa qualité de produit, la marque reste peu ancrée dans l'esprit de cette génération. La campagne vise donc à promouvoir ses collections, renforcer sa notoriété via une campagne d'influence et générer du trafic sur son site grâce à l’amplification des vidéos via TikTok Ads.

La solution

Afin de répondre à l'objectif établi, six influenceurs, en phase avec la stratégie marketing préalablement définie, ont été intégrés à la campagne TikTok. Le but principal était de renforcer la notoriété et la crédibilité de la marque Palladium auprès des utilisateurs. Ces influenceurs ont servi de vecteurs pour mettre en lumière la pertinence de la marque sur les marchés français et britannique, en présentant des chaussures à la fois modernes et élégantes.

Le but sous-jacent était d'établir Palladium comme une marque tendance. Pour ce faire, divers concepts créatifs ont été employés dans la production des vidéos, dans le but d'attirer l'attention de la communauté TikTok et susciter des réactions qualitatives et positives, renforçant ainsi la présence de la marque sur la plateforme.

Pour maximiser l'impact de la campagne, des acteurs issus de notre Pool Talents ont été mobilisés, et les vidéos ont été produites en studio. Ceci a permis de tester une approche plus promotionnelle, tout en bénéficiant de l'amplification via TikTok Ads.

Résultats

La campagne TikTok menée pour Palladium a satisfait les objectifs définis. Nous avons obtenu des résultats probants, notamment un taux d'engagement de 11,5% et un nombre significatif de vues dépassant plusieurs millions. L'utilisation d'annonces publicitaires pour promouvoir les vidéos a contribué à améliorer ces performances, touchant une audience plus ciblée, qui a également favorisé la mise en avant des chaussures Palladium pour la saison estivale.

Découvrez d'autres études de cas ↓

Jeu de société Champions! Asmodee campagne TikTok Agence Sleeq

Promouvoir le nouveau jeu Asmodee, Champions, à travers une campagne d'influence TikTok.

Campagne d'influence
TikTok Ads
Divertissement
Asmodee
Campagne TikTok Money Walkie

Toucher une plus large audience à travers toute la France, en générant de la notoriété et de l'acquisition sur le site internet Money Walkie.

Campagne d'influence
TikTok Ads
Finance
Money Walkie