Cookie Consent

By clicking"Accept", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device to improve site navigation, analyse site usage and assist our marketing efforts. See our privacy policy for more information.

Asmodee

Asmodee

Asmodee called on the expertise of Sleeq to orchestrate an influencer and promotional campaign on TikTok, to promote its new board game "Champions!

country
France
Sectors
Entertainment
services
Influence campaign
TikTok Ads

+11M

Views

+41K

Clicks

0,67€

CPM
"Sleeq has been supporting us in our influence campaigns on TikTok for over a year now. We were seduced by this young, enthusiastic team who understood our problems as a brand right away. The results of our campaigns have always exceeded our expectations and we don't intend to stop there.

Camille Lepage

Brand Manager

Camille Lepage
Camille Lepage
Brand Manager
Asmodee logo

"Sleeq has been supporting us in our influence campaigns on TikTok for over a year now. We were seduced by this young, enthusiastic team who understood our problems as a brand right away. The results of our campaigns have always exceeded our expectations and we don't intend to stop there.

#Testimonies

They recommend us, find out why

The objective

Asmodee, renowned for its board games, has once again called on the expertise of Sleeq agency to promote its latest addition, "Champions!", through a campaign on TikTok. "Champions!" is an atmospheric family game in which participants vote for the personality who will win the craziest and most improbable duels. The ambition of this campaign was to increase product awareness using an influencer strategy based on organic content, reinforced by media amplification.

The solution

To accomplish this, we carefully selected influencers who resonate with the target audience. These influencers, aligned with the defined marketing strategy, played a key role in the success of the TikTok campaign. By choosing to take a diversified approach to content formats, we ensured that we reached a wide target audience and generated genuine interest, particularly during the initial publications, guaranteeing a strong organic impact. Following this organic phase, we boosted content visibility using TikTok Ads. In addition, a redirect link to Amazon was integrated, enabling us to measure click-through rates and assess audience interest.

Results

Asmodee's "Champions!" campaign posted remarkable results, totaling over 11 million views. Thanks to a judicious selection of influencers and finely-crafted ads on TikTok, we increased the campaign's visibility, highlighting the game's unique features. What's more, this content effectively engaged and interested its target audience, amplifying the expected results. A CPM of €0.67 and over 41,000 clicks on the Amazon link, testify to the engagement and interest generated among the audience.

Discover more case studies ↓

TikTok Domino's Pizza Campaign

Promote Domino's Pizza summer offers, and redirect TikTok users to its website to generate sales.

Creative
TikTok Ads
Power supply
Domino's Pizza
TikTok Reseau GES and Sleeq campaign

Launch a campaign on TikTok to promote different schools and generate registrations from French students.

Community Management
Creative
TikTok Ads
Education
GHG Network

Cookie Consent

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser son utilisation et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Asmodee

Asmodee

Asmodee a fait appel à l'expertise de l'agence Sleeq pour orchestrer une campagne d'influence et promotionnelle sur TikTok, afin de mettre en avant son nouveau jeu de société "Champions!".

pays
France
Secteurs
Divertissement
services
Campagne d'influence
TikTok Ads

+11M

Vues

+41K

Clics

0,67€

CPM
"Sleeq nous accompagne dans nos campagnes d’influence sur TikTok depuis plus d’un an désormais. Nous avons été séduit par cette équipe jeune, enthousiaste et qui a su comprendre tout de suite nos problématiques en tant que marque. Les résultats de nos campagnes ont toujours excédés nos prévisions et nous ne comptons pas nous arrêter là."

Camille Lepage

Brand Manager

Camille Lepage
Camille Lepage
Brand Manager
Logo Asmodee

"Sleeq nous accompagne dans nos campagnes d’influence sur TikTok depuis plus d’un an désormais. Nous avons été séduit par cette équipe jeune, enthousiaste et qui a su comprendre tout de suite nos problématiques en tant que marque. Les résultats de nos campagnes ont toujours excédés nos prévisions et nous ne comptons pas nous arrêter là."

#temoignages

Ils nous recommandent, découvrez pourquoi

L'objectif

Asmodee, reconnue pour ses jeux de société, a sollicité de nouveau l'expertise de l'agence Sleeq afin de promouvoir son dernier-né, “Champions!”, à travers une campagne sur TikTok. “Champions!” est un jeu d'ambiance familial dans lequel les participants doivent voter pour la personnalité qui gagnera les duels les plus fous et improbables. L'ambition de cette campagne était d'accroître la notoriété du produit en utilisant une stratégie d'influence basée sur du contenu organique, renforcée par une amplification médiatique.

La solution

Pour accomplir ce projet, nous avons soigneusement sélectionné des influenceurs qui résonnent auprès du public cible. Ces influenceurs, alignés sur la stratégie marketing définie, ont joué un rôle clé dans le succès de la campagne TikTok. En choisissant d’avoir une approche diversifiée sur les formats de contenu, nous nous sommes assurés de toucher une large cible d'audiences et de susciter un intérêt authentique, en particulier lors des premières publications, garantissant ainsi un fort impact organique. À la suite de cette phase organique, nous avons renforcé la visibilité des contenus en utilisant TikTok Ads. De plus, un lien de redirection vers Amazon a été intégré, nous permettant ainsi de mesurer le taux de clics et d'évaluer l'intérêt manifesté par l'audience.

Résultats

La campagne "Champions!" d'Asmodee a affiché des résultats remarquables, totalisant plus de 11 millions de vues. Grâce à une sélection judicieuse d'influenceurs et des annonces finement élaborées sur TikTok, nous avons augmenté la visibilité de la campagne, valorisant les caractéristiques uniques du jeu. De plus, ces contenus ont efficacement engagé et intéressé leur public cible, amplifiant ainsi les résultats attendus. Un CPM de 0,67€ et plus de 41 000 clics sur le lien Amazon, témoignent de l'engagement et de l'intérêt suscités auprès de l'audience.

Découvrez d'autres études de cas ↓

Campagne TikTok Domino's Pizza

Mettre en avant les offres d’été de Domino’s Pizza, et rediriger les utilisateurs de TikTok sur son site internet pour générer des ventes.

Créatives
TikTok Ads
Alimentation
Domino's Pizza
Campagne TikTok Reseau GES et Sleeq

Lancer une campagne sur TikTok, visant à valoriser différentes écoles et générer des inscriptions auprès des étudiants français.

Community Management
Créatives
TikTok Ads
Éducation
Réseau GES