Cookie Consent

By clicking"Accept", you agree that cookies may be stored on your device to improve site navigation, analyse site usage and assist our marketing efforts. See our privacy policy for more information.

Dott

Dott

Dott has commissioned Sleeq agency to create an influencer campaign on TikTok to raise awareness among Parisians of the April 2, 2023 vote on electric scooters.

country
France
Sectors
Transport
services
Influence campaign
TikTok Ads

+11%

Rate Average commitment

+6M

Views (in 6 days)

20

Influencers

#Testimonies

They recommend us, find out why

The objective

Dott, and other self-service electric scooter rental providers such as Lime and Tier, has mobilized to inform and raise awareness among Parisians and TikTok users of the importance of speaking out during the April 2, 2023 vote on the potential ban on electric scooters in Paris.

As part of this awareness campaign, Dott enlisted the expertise of Sleeq agency to orchestrate an influencer campaign on TikTok, integrating both macro and micro-influencers. The central ambition of this campaign was to encourage greater attendance at polling stations, using a media strategy targeted at residents of the capital.

The solution

In order to achieve the objective in the shortest possible time, the strategy was divided into two phases.

In the first phase, Sleeq asked 7 macro-influencers with diverse profiles to produce a video. The aim of the video was to raise awareness of the convenience of electric scooters for getting around Paris, and to inform about the City of Paris' initiative to consult its citizens on the future of self-service scooter parking. In the next phase, 13 content creators, totalling over 10.5 million subscribers, were engaged to create a dominant trend on TikTok, encouraging other creators to address the issue via the hashtags #SauveTaTrott and #Vote2Avril.

This strategy quickly generated a great deal of media attention, not only on TikTok, but also on other social networks.

Results

The campaign to raise awareness of the vote on electric scooters created a real buzz, accumulating over 6 million views in just 6 days. Thanks to the activation of 20 TikTok influencers, we were able to diversify our audience and ensure widespread distribution. Each piece of content not only provided information on the date of the vote, but also highlighted the benefits associated with this mode of transport. In addition, each influencer was able to effectively engage their own audience, contributing to the breadth of the campaign. This strategy resulted in a significant engagement rate of over 11% during this period, testifying to the striking impact of this initiative.

Discover more case studies ↓

TikTok Intuitive Food Campaign

Generate traffic around the brand and the product, through an influence campaign and amplification via TikTok Ads.

Influence campaign
TikTok Ads
Health
Intuitive Power Supply
Nathan on TikTok

Promote several books from the youth collection via a TikTok influencer campaign.

Influence campaign
TikTok Ads
Entertainment
Nathan

Cookie Consent

En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez que des cookies soient stockés sur votre appareil afin d'améliorer la navigation sur le site, d'analyser son utilisation et de contribuer à nos efforts de marketing. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Dott

Dott

Dott a confié à l'agence Sleeq la réalisation d'une campagne d'influence sur TikTok pour sensibiliser les Parisiens au vote du 2 avril 2023 concernant les trottinettes électriques.

pays
France
Secteurs
Transport
services
Campagne d'influence
TikTok Ads

+11%

Taux Engagement moyen

+6M

Vues (en 6 jours)

20

Influenceurs

#temoignages

Ils nous recommandent, découvrez pourquoi

L'objectif

Dott, et d'autres prestataires de location de trottinettes électriques en libre-service comme Lime et Tier, s'est mobilisé pour informer et sensibiliser les Parisiens et les utilisateurs de TikTok sur l'importance de s'exprimer lors du vote du 2 avril 2023 concernant la potentielle interdiction des trottinettes électriques à Paris.

Dans le cadre de cette sensibilisation, Dott a sollicité l'expertise de l'agence Sleeq pour orchestrer une campagne d'influence sur TikTok, en intégrant à la fois des macro et micro-influenceurs. L'ambition centrale de cette campagne était d'encourager une plus grande affluence aux bureaux de vote, en utilisant une stratégie média ciblée sur les résidents de la capitale.

La solution

Afin d'atteindre l'objectif dans un temps restreint, la stratégie a été divisée en deux phases.

Dans la première phase, Sleeq a sollicité 7 macro-influenceurs ayant des profils diversifiés pour produire une vidéo. Cette dernière avait pour but de sensibiliser le public à la commodité des trottinettes électriques pour les déplacements à Paris et d'informer sur l'initiative de la Ville de Paris de consulter ses citoyens concernant l'avenir du stationnement des trottinettes en libre-service. Dans la phase suivante, 13 créateurs de contenu, totalisant plus de 10,5 millions d'abonnés, ont été engagés pour créer une tendance dominante sur TikTok, encourageant d'autres créateurs à aborder la question via les hashtags #SauveTaTrott et #Vote2Avril.

Cette stratégie a rapidement engendré une importante attention médiatique, non seulement sur TikTok, mais également sur d'autres réseaux sociaux.

Résultats

La campagne visant à sensibiliser sur le vote concernant les trottinettes électriques a connu un véritable buzz, accumulant plus de 6 millions de vues en à peine 6 jours. Grâce à l'activation de 20 influenceurs TikTok, nous avons pu diversifier notre audience et assurer une diffusion étendue. Chaque contenu a non seulement informé sur la date du vote, mais a également souligné les bénéfices associés à ce mode de transport. Par ailleurs, chaque influenceur a su engager efficacement sa propre audience, contribuant à l'ampleur de la campagne. Cette stratégie a abouti à un taux d'engagement significatif de plus de 11% durant cette période, témoignant de l'impact marquant de cette initiative.

Découvrez d'autres études de cas ↓

jeu concours Liligo sur TikTok

Promouvoir l'application mobile Liligo à travers une campagne d'influence TikTok.

Campagne d'influence
TikTok Ads
Tourisme
Liligo
Campagne TikTok La Vie Food

Rassembler et développer une relation affective avec la communauté TikTok afin d’accroître la notoriété de la marque.

Campagne d'influence
Alimentation
La Vie Food